d2341f9d96 · chore: initial import issue hub ai · Updated 2026-07-07 07:27:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?