60ba969e37 · refactor: simplify order sidebar · Updated 2026-07-22 10:01:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?